Our Board

The Beau Biden Foundation for the Protection of Children Board Members:
Hallie Biden • Board Chair
Fred Sears • Vice-Chair
Michelle D. Shepherd • Treasurer
General Frank Vavala • Secretary
Tony Allen, PhD
Howard Z. Borin, MD
Robert E. Buccini
Emily Chen Carrera
The Honorable Louis Freeh
Xanthi Karloutsos
Viola Vaughan-Eden, PhD, MSW, MJ

Chief  Executive Officer
Patricia Dailey Lewis, Esq.

PO Box 7819, Wilmington, DE 19803